Update of the Opinions

Hey everyone, another update here.

Gonna make this small enough to fit into a single paragraph. Basically, I feel like the criteria I have set for myself on the “Character Focus” have kind of limited me to a very small pool of characters that are almost exhausted, or ones that I would need to rewatch the series to write properly on. So they’ll be moving away from a “bi-weekly” format. I don’t know if I’ll replace them yet, I’m hoping to continue on with some other kind of semi-regular article that isn’t reviews. Good news though, I’m doing at least 3 panels at Anime USA 2016, so come check me out if you’re there! Thanks as always for reading.

Leave a Reply

